Reviews

11 Reviews
img
Lucila Manriquez Premier Fitness
Jun 08, 2021
Love the rotation!!
Ellis White Business Owner
Jun 09, 2021
We appreciate you leaving us a review! Lucila! Grateful to have you as a part of the Premier Family!

img
Maria Hernandez Premier Fitness
May 01, 2021
Love it I am new but I could say it feels the vibes and is amazed how they welcome you and encouraged you to keep it up . The energy in the mornings is amazing . Thank you Ellis
Ellis White Business Owner
May 03, 2021
We love having you with us. Our energy feeds off your energy & together we make it happen. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
img
Andrew Romero Premier Fitness
Mar 23, 2021
Get arm workout Some light !!!!!
Ellis White Business Owner
Apr 12, 2021
You know it's Easy Work!!
img
Rocio Arellano-Sanchez Premier Fitness
Mar 22, 2021
Always a great workout!! The energy and enthusiasm is what keeps you going!!
img
Lizette Blanco Premier Fitness
Mar 15, 2021
I love the energy of the gym and the vibes . There always on nice and talkative they make you feel comfortable and like if you at home with family and friends . Love it so much . Robin is the best . She alway pushing us to do it and for us to do it better than the first time . If you have any questions or anything they know the perfect way in answering and getting back at you . Love my premier family Also coach Ellis is the best thank you
Ellis White Business Owner
Mar 16, 2021
Lizette! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is a review . Fam members like you are the best part of Premier. We are honored to be a part of your fitness journey. Thank you so much!
img
Megan Ramirez Premier Fitness
Feb 25, 2021
Robin is the best! Always pushing me to keep going. Killer workout every time! Megann is always so attentive and always helps me out with any questions I may have . Love my premier fam!!
Ellis White Business Owner
Mar 16, 2021
Megan! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is a review . Fam members like you are the best part of Premier. We are honored to be a part of your fitness journey.
img
Andrew Romero Premier Fitness
Jan 25, 2021
Very good workout
Ellis White Business Owner
Mar 16, 2021
Drew the Great! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is a review. You know class is "something light"
img
Andrew Romero Premier Fitness
Jan 20, 2021
Great workout
img
Ruth Lopez Premier Fitness
Jan 18, 2021
Today’s MLK workout was!! Coach Robin had us doin a little bit of everything & I even with limited shoulder mobility, I worked up a great sweat!! Premier family words of wisdom...Never miss a Monday!!
Ellis White Business Owner
Mar 16, 2021
Ruth. Aka Energizer Bunny! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is a review . Fam members like you are the best part of Premier. We are honored to be a part of your fitness journey.
img
Lourdes Padilla Premier Fitness
Jan 12, 2021
I have been with Premier Fitness for more than 4 years and I have to say it's one of the best gyms I have ever been Amazing workouts, Amazing results and overall amazing owner Ellis White and awesome trainers!!!
Ellis White Business Owner
Mar 16, 2021
Luly! You aree the amazing one! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is a review . Fam members like you are the best part of Premier. We are honored to be a part of your fitness journey.

Download the Premier Fitness mobile app today! 

Conveniently book group classes or personal training from your phone. 

75362

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners