Reviews

11 Reviews
img
Tim Padilla Premier Fitness
Sep 15, 2021
Did I not check in on time?
img
Jasmine Zamora Premier Fitness
Jul 31, 2021
Barely have a week going and I absolutely love going. Robin is an amazing trainer !! 100/10!!
Ellis White Business Owner
Aug 10, 2021
Jasmine Thank You So much for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate you. Lets get some amazing results!!
img
Maritza Perez Premier Fitness
Jul 14, 2021
Amazing and challenging workouts. Coaches Robin and Ellis will push you to your limit each session and motivate you to push harder!
Ellis White Business Owner
Jul 20, 2021
Thank you so much Maritza for leaving us an awesome review. We our honored to have you as a Member of the Premier Fam. Please keep bringing your amazing energy.
img
Lorena Manzo Premier Fitness
Jun 30, 2021
Thank you Robin for challenging me. In the time you’ve been my semi private trainer I’ve gotten stronger than I did working out without you in my transformation classes. Thank you!
img
Lorena Manzo Premier Fitness
Jun 24, 2021
Saturday Power hour is the perfect class to take if you’re ready to step up your workout and really challenge yourself. It’s a fun environment while really getting a strength building workout.
Ellis White Business Owner
Jul 05, 2021
You know what we always say. EASY WORK. You are a beast.
img
Lorena Manzo Premier Fitness
Jun 23, 2021
This is the best gym I’m Downey. Great personalized workouts and meal plans plus highly knowledgeable trainers. Highly recomended.
Ellis White Business Owner
Jul 05, 2021
Lorena we a truly grateful and honored to have you as a long time Premier Fam member. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
img
Lucila Manriquez Premier Fitness
Jun 08, 2021
Love the rotation!!
Ellis White Business Owner
Jun 09, 2021
We appreciate you leaving us a review! Lucila! Grateful to have you as a part of the Premier Family!

img
Maria Hernandez Premier Fitness
May 01, 2021
Love it I am new but I could say it feels the vibes and is amazed how they welcome you and encouraged you to keep it up . The energy in the mornings is amazing . Thank you Ellis
Ellis White Business Owner
May 03, 2021
We love having you with us. Our energy feeds off your energy & together we make it happen. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
img
Andrew Romero Premier Fitness
Mar 23, 2021
Get arm workout Some light !!!!!
Ellis White Business Owner
Apr 12, 2021
You know it's Easy Work!!
img
Rocio Arellano-Sanchez Premier Fitness
Mar 22, 2021
Always a great workout!! The energy and enthusiasm is what keeps you going!!

Download the Premier Fitness mobile app today! 

Conveniently book group classes or personal training from your phone. 

129072

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners